Manufacturers' Representative Serving Hawaii and Guam


Aloha! Welcome to M Lau Company. We are a professional sales and marketing agency representing top quality manufacturers’ in the electrical, telecommunications and lighting industry.


About us

Servicing the Hawaiian Islands and Guam, M Lau Company represents a select group of manufacturers in the electrical, telecommunications and lighting industries. We work directly with engineers, distributors, contractors, architects, building designers and end users to specify our products and assist in finding solutions to their most challenging applications. In addition, we work closely with local municipalities, state and federal offices including DOT and city and county divisions. We are committed to expert product knowledge, professionalism and dependable service. This together with over 130 years of combined experience makes us the clear choice for our manufacturer’s and customers.

Manufacturers

Contact Us

Our Staff

Michael Lau - Principal / Outside Sales

Mike@mlauco.com

Glenn Sameshima - VP Lighting Division / Outside Sales

Glenn@mlauco.com

Jeremy Gregory - Product Specialist / Outside Sales

Jeremy@mlauco.com

Kim Iha - Inside Sales / Customer Service

Kim@mlauco.com

Sabrina Fontanila - Inside Sales / Customer Service

Sabrina@mlauco.com

Lisa Cronin - Inside Sales

Lisa@mlauco.com

Monique Lau - Administrative Services

Monique@mlauco.com

Makena Lau - Web/IT Services

Makena@mlauco.com

Our Information

Address: 47-096 Kamehameha Highway

Kaneohe, HI 96744

Office Number:(808) 239-0199

Fax Number:(808) 239-0130